MUSINGS

There is so much to say; however, the words escape once I get down to writing.  Let me just point out that ending  a sentence in a preposition is a pet peeve of mine, despite someone out there deciding that such atrocity, -in my opinion-, is acceptable. 

I also wonder, why when I pay for cable do I get all these channels that I never watch; but, I am sure are receiving some of my well earned money, specially all those religious channels? Oh and by the way, I seem to have come across one which teaches hunting…I mean really, anyhow, just thought I would throw this out there…

Leave a Reply

